November 2015 OpenArtCode Paris show – Grand Palais

In November 2015, 20 OpenArtCode artists, coming from all over the world, will show together in Paris at the Grand Palais – Art Capital in the Salon des Artistes Indépendants:






















William Braemer www.williambraemer.com  
Christine A. Allan www.chrisallanartgallery.com
Mary Brilli www.marybrilli.com
Patricia Brintle www.patriciabrintle.com
Joan Criscione www.joancriscioneart.com
Jeanpierre Faucher www.jeanpierrefaucher-art.com
Sumio Inoue www.sumioinoue.com
Sinae Lee www.sinaelee.com
Tereza Ordyan www.ordtess.com
Sara Palleria www.sarapalleria.com
Santina Semadar Panetta www.santinasemadarpanetta.com
Claudia Söding www.cs-acrylart.de
Gabriele Stewart www.gabrielestewart.com
Veronika Wifvesson www.veronikawifvesson.com

Ilana Yaron www.ilanayaron.com